Council Club Hotel - aka Ritchies Nitespot

Cramer Street

Preston, VIC

Council Club Hotel - aka Ritchies Nitespot, Preston. VIC



Now known as Cramers Hotel

93 Known Gigs for Council Club Hotel - aka Ritchies Nitespot

Date Band
Eurogliders Thursday 17th June 1982 Eurogliders
Mondo Rock Thursday 17th June 1982 Mondo Rock
Divinyls Wednesday 4th August 1982 Divinyls
Mental As Anything Thursday 12th August 1982 Mental As Anything
 Little River Band Thursday 9th September 1982 Little River Band
Max Merritt Friday 12th November 1982 Max Merritt
Stewie Speer Friday 12th November 1982 Stewie Speer
Paul Kelly and The Dots Friday 12th November 1982 Paul Kelly and The Dots
Uncanny X Men Thursday 18th November 1982 Uncanny X Men
The Little Heroes Friday 19th November 1982 The Little Heroes
Dear Enemy Saturday 20th November 1982 Dear Enemy
Dragon Thursday 25th November 1982 Dragon
 Little River Band Friday 17th December 1982 Little River Band
The Church Friday 18th March 1983 The Church
Uncanny X Men Friday 22nd July 1983 Uncanny X Men
Sharon O'Neill Thursday 28th July 1983 Sharon O'Neill
Russell Morris Friday 29th July 1983 Russell Morris
Kevin Borich Express Friday 12th August 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Friday 12th August 1983 Broderick Smith Band
The Angels Wednesday 17th August 1983 The Angels
Russell Morris and The Rubes Wednesday 17th August 1983 Russell Morris and The Rubes
Mother Goose Friday 26th August 1983 Mother Goose
Moving Pictures Friday 2nd September 1983 Moving Pictures
Choirboys Friday 16th September 1983 Choirboys
Wendy Saddington Friday 16th December 1983 Wendy Saddington
Renee Geyer Friday 16th December 1983 Renee Geyer
Wednesday 21st December 1983 Blue Echoes
Goanna Friday 6th January 1984 Goanna
Redgum Tuesday 10th January 1984 Redgum
 Little River Band Friday 10th February 1984 Little River Band