Civic Hotel

Cnr Pitt & Goulburn Streets

Sydney, NSW

Civic Hotel, Sydney. NSW



193 Known Gigs for Civic Hotel

Date Band
Friday 8th December 1978 Roadapple

Downstairs

The Hitmen Friday 8th December 1978 The Hitmen
Saturday 9th December 1978 Rick Turk Band

Downstairs

Saturday 9th December 1978 Wasted Daze

Supporting Bo Diddley

Monday 18th December 1978 Anne Kirkpatrick Band
Cold Chisel Tuesday 19th December 1978 Cold Chisel
Mi-Sex Wednesday 20th December 1978 Mi-Sex
Mental As Anything Thursday 21st December 1978 Mental As Anything
Alison McCallum Thursday 21st December 1978 Alison McCallum

Downstairs

The Mangrove Boogie Kings Friday 22nd December 1978 The Mangrove Boogie Kings
Friday 22nd December 1978 Roadapple

Downstairs

Saturday 23rd December 1978 Rick Turk Band

Downstairs

The Hitmen Saturday 23rd December 1978 The Hitmen
Monday 1st January 1979 Anne Kirkpatrick Band
Icehouse Tuesday 2nd January 1979 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)
The Hitmen Wednesday 3rd January 1979 The Hitmen
Mental As Anything Thursday 4th January 1979 Mental As Anything
Friday 5th January 1979 Raw Nerve
Friday 5th January 1979 Charlie & The Robots
Mi-Sex Saturday 6th January 1979 Mi-Sex
Monday 15th January 1979 Anne Kirkpatrick Band
Mi-Sex Tuesday 16th January 1979 Mi-Sex
The Hitmen Wednesday 17th January 1979 The Hitmen
Midnight Oil Thursday 18th January 1979 Midnight Oil
The Numbers Saturday 20th January 1979 The Numbers
Monday 22nd January 1979 Wheelin' Dealin'
Midnight Oil Tuesday 23rd January 1979 Midnight Oil
Icehouse Wednesday 24th January 1979 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)

As Flowers

Mental As Anything Thursday 25th January 1979 Mental As Anything
Mi-Sex Friday 26th January 1979 Mi-Sex