Civic Hotel

Cnr Pitt & Goulburn Streets

Sydney, NSW

Civic Hotel, Sydney. NSW



183 Known Gigs for Civic Hotel

Date Band
Pat Drummond Tuesday 7th February 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Tuesday 14th February 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Tuesday 21st February 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Tuesday 28th February 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Monday 6th March 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Tuesday 14th March 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Tuesday 21st March 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Tuesday 28th March 1978 Pat Drummond
Monday 22nd May 1978 Anne Kirkpatrick Band
Tuesday 23rd May 1978 The Elks
Wednesday 24th May 1978 Wasted Daze
Mental As Anything Thursday 25th May 1978 Mental As Anything
X Friday 26th May 1978 X
Saturday 27th May 1978 The Press
Monday 17th July 1978 Southern Cross
Skyhooks Tuesday 18th July 1978 Skyhooks
Icehouse Wednesday 19th July 1978 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)

As Flowers

Mental As Anything Thursday 20th July 1978 Mental As Anything
Friday 21st July 1978 The Press
Rose Tattoo Saturday 22nd July 1978 Rose Tattoo
Monday 31st July 1978 Anne Kirkpatrick Band
Midnight Oil Tuesday 1st August 1978 Midnight Oil
Mental As Anything Thursday 3rd August 1978 Mental As Anything
Friday 4th August 1978 Sourpuss
Midnight Oil Saturday 5th August 1978 Midnight Oil
Cold Chisel Wednesday 9th August 1978 Cold Chisel
Monday 25th September 1978 Anne Kirkpatrick Band
Midnight Oil Tuesday 26th September 1978 Midnight Oil
Wednesday 27th September 1978 Sidewinder
Mental As Anything Thursday 28th September 1978 Mental As Anything