Wangaratta Wahine

Wangaratta Wahine by The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band

The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band released the Album Wangaratta Wahine in 1974. It was released through the Image label as catalogue number: ILP-744

Wangaratta Wahine first charted on January 13th, 1975, peaked at 14th position and stayed in the charts for 25 weeks


1. Blues My Naughtie Sweetie Gives To Me

2. Lovesick Blues

3. Half A Moon (Is Better Than No Moon)

4. Jug Band Music

5. Wait For Me Juanita

6. Top Hat


1. If Youse A Viper

2. That's What The Bird Said To Me

3. Wangaratta Wahine

4. Flamin' May

5. Your Feets Too Big

6. Hernando's Hideaway