Together by John Farnham

John Farnham released the Album Together in 1971. It was released through the His Master's Voice label as catalogue number: OCSD 7682

Together first charted on September 6th, 1971, peaked at 22nd position and stayed in the charts for 24 weeks

Duets with Allison Durbin


  1. Baby Without You

  2. The Green Green Grass Is Dying

  3. You're Alright With Me

  4. Stay Awhile

  5. I Don't Mind The Rain

  6. Singing Our Song


  1. That's Old Fashioned

  2. Come On Round To My Place

  3. Aint Nothing Like The Real Thing

  4. Nobody Knows

  5. Better Put Your Love Away

  6. Get Together