then again...

then again... by John Farnham

John Farnham released the CD then again... in 1993. It was released through the Sony BMG label as catalogue number: 74321166652

then again... peaked at 1st position

1. Angels

2. Seemed Like A Good Idea (At The Time)

3. Only Women Bleed

4. Talent For Fame

5. When All Else Fails

6. What You Don't Know

7. Treated This Way

8. Always The Same

9. The Reason Why

10. So Long In Love

11. It All Comes Back To You

12. Diamonds

13. Rolling Home

14. Talk Of The Town