Smoke Dreams

Smoke Dreams by The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band

The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band released the Album Smoke Dreams in 1973. It was released through the Image label as catalogue number: ILP 724

Smoke Dreams first charted on July 9th, 1973, peaked at 23rd position and stayed in the charts for 8 weeks

1. I Can't Dance (I Got Ants In My Pants)

2. My Canary Has Circles Under His Eyes
3. Nagasaki
4. Sophisticated Mama
5. Mobile Line
6. France Blues
1. Hotsy Totsy (Everything Is)
2. Who Walks In When I Walk Out
3. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
4. After You've Gone
5. That Cat Is High
6. Smoke Dreams Of You