Romeo's Heart

Romeo's Heart by John Farnham John Farnham released the CD Romeo's Heart in 1996. It was released through the Sony BMG label as catalogue number: 74321373002

Romeo's Heart peaked at 2nd position

1. Have A Little Faith (In Us)

2. Little Piece Of My Heart

3. A Simple Life

4. All Kinds Of People

5. Romeo's Heart

6. Don't Let It End

7. Heart's On Fire

8. Hard Promises To Keep

9. Over My Head

10. May You Never

11. Second Skin