Radios Appear

Radios Appear by Radio Birdman

Radio Birdman released the Album Radios Appear in 1977. It was released through the Trafalgar label as catalogue number: TRL 1001

Radios Appear first charted on July 25th, 1977, peaked at 51st position and stayed in the charts for 18 weeks


1. TV Eye

2. Murder City Nights

3. Anglo Girl Desire

4. Man With Golden Helmet

5. Descent Into The Maelstrom


1. Monday Morning Gunk

2. Do The Pop

3. Love Kills

4. Hand Of Law

5. New Race