One Voice Greatest Hits

One Voice Greatest Hits by John Farnham John Farnham released the Double CD One Voice Greatest Hits in 2003. It was released through the Sony BMG label as catalogue number: 82876556482

One Voice Greatest Hits peaked at 2nd position


  1. We Will Rock You
  2. That's Freedom
  3. Age Of Reason
  4. Pressure Down
  5. Don't You Know It's Magic
  6. A Touch Of Paradise
  7. Help!
  8. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  9. Chain Reaction
  10. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  11. Sadie (The Cleaning Lady)
  12. A Simple Life
  13. Burn For You
  14. The Last Time


  1. You're The Voice
  2. Two Strong Hearts
  3. Everything's Alright
  4. One
  5. Seemed Like A Good Idea (At The Time)
  6. Talk Of The Town
  7. Angels
  8. Have A Little Faith (In Us)
  9. Hearts On Fire
  10. Everytime You Cry
  11. Reasons
  12. No Ordinary World
  13. Man Of The Hour