My Kind Of Country

My Kind Of Country by Allison Durbin Allison Durbin released the Album My Kind Of Country in 1981. It was released through the Hammard label as catalogue number: HAM 063

My Kind Of Country first charted on November 16th, 1981, peaked at 97th position and stayed in the charts for 1 weeks


1. Some Girls

2. Darlin'

3. Rockabilly Rebel

4. It's A Heartache

5. L.A. International Airport

6. Harper Valley P.T.A.

7. He's So Fine

8. Born A Woman


1. That Lovin' You Feelin' Again

2. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue

3. Tar & Cement

4. Blue Bayou

5. On The Inside

6. Are You Lonesome Tonight

7. I Don't Want To Play House

8. You Light Up My Life