Measure For Measure

Icehouse - Measure For Measure

Icehouse (formerly Flowers) released the Album Measure For Measure in April 1986. It was released through the Regular Records label as catalogue number: RML 53180

Measure For Measure first charted on April 21st, 1986, peaked at 8th position and stayed in the charts for 30 weeks

  1. Paradise

  2. No Promises

  3. Mr. Big

  4. Angel Street

  5. The Flame

  6. Regular Boys

  7. Cross the Border

  8. Spanish Gold

  9. Lucky Me

  10. Baby, You're So Strange

  11. Too Late Now

  12. Into the Wild