Jack by John Farnham

John Farnham released the CD Jack in 2010. It was released through the Sony BMG label as catalogue number: 88697751692

Jack peaked at 2nd position

1. Love Chooses You

2. You Took My Love

3. Hit The Road Jack/Fever

4. 247365

5. Nobody Gets Me Like You

6. You Don't Know Me

7. Love Me Like You Do

8. Today

9. I'm The One Who Loves You

10. Love Come Knockin'

11. Sunshine