Hitmen by The Hitmen The Hitmen released the Album Hitmen in 1981. It was released through the WEA label as catalogue number: 600097

Hitmen first charted on July 13th, 1981, peaked at 67th position and stayed in the charts for 7 weeks

  1. Big Love
  2. I Want You
  3. I Don't Mind
  4. Death Grip
  5. Corridors Of Power
  6. Oh No
  7. Don't Hit Girls
  8. Mercenary Calling
  9. In Your Eyes
  10. I Stand Alone