High Voltage

High Voltage by AC/DC
2 Credits

AC/DC released the Album High Voltage in July 1975. It was released through the Albert Productions label as catalogue number: APLP 009

High Voltage first charted on March 10th, 1975, peaked at 14th position and stayed in the charts for 39 weeks

Side One:

1. Baby Please Don't Go

2. She's Got Balls

3. Little Lover

4. Stick Around

Side Two:

1. Soul Stripper

2. You Ain't Got A Hold On Me

3. Love Song

4. Show Business

Credits and people associated with High Voltage

Harry Vanda
Harry Vanda


George Young
George Young