Desperate by Divinyls
1 Credit

Divinyls released the Album Desperate in 1983. It was released through the Chrysalis label as catalogue number: RML 53029

Desperate first charted on January 24th, 1983, peaked at 5th position and stayed in the charts for 33 weeks

  1. "I'll Make You Happy"

  2. "Science Fiction"

  3. "Casual Encounter"

  4. "Victoria"

  5. "Siren (Never Let You Go)"

  6. "Motion"

  7. "Ring Me Up"

  8. "Take A Chance"

  9. "Sahara Rock"

  10. "Don't You Go Walking"

Credits and people associated with Desperate

Mark Opitz
Mark Opitz