Aztecs Live

Aztecs Live by Billy Thorpe and The Aztecs

Billy Thorpe and The Aztecs released the CD Aztecs Live in March 2007.

1) Somebody Left Me Crying

2) Time To Live

3) Be Bop A Lula

4) Momma - Part 1

5) Drum Solo

6) Momma - Part 2


Bonus tracks: The Havoc Singles


7) The Dawn Song

8) Time To Live

9) Most People I Know Think That I'm Crazy

10) Regulation 3 Puff

11) Believe It Just Like Me

12) Get To Hell Out of Here


Live at Rosebud outdoor festival 1972


13) Long Live Rock 'N Roll