Vulgar Beatmen



18 Known Gigs for Vulgar Beatmen

Date Venue City
Friday 6th May 1983 Musicians Club Sydney, NSW
Paddington Green Hotel, Paddington. NSW Wednesday 6th July 1983 Paddington Green Hotel Paddington, NSW
Trade Union Club, Surry Hills. NSW Friday 8th July 1983 Trade Union Club Surry Hills, NSW
Paddington Green Hotel, Paddington. NSW Wednesday 13th July 1983 Paddington Green Hotel Paddington, NSW
Sunday 17th July 1983 Hopetoun Hotel Surry Hills, NSW
Tuesday 19th July 1983 New York Tavern Sydney, NSW
Paddington Green Hotel, Paddington. NSW Wednesday 20th July 1983 Paddington Green Hotel Paddington, NSW
Tuesday 26th July 1983 New York Tavern Sydney, NSW
Paddington Green Hotel, Paddington. NSW Wednesday 27th July 1983 Paddington Green Hotel Paddington, NSW
Trade Union Club, Surry Hills. NSW Friday 5th August 1983 Trade Union Club Surry Hills, NSW
Sunday 7th August 1983 Hopetoun Hotel Surry Hills, NSW
Tuesday 9th August 1983 New York Tavern Sydney, NSW
Sunday 21st August 1983 Hopetoun Hotel Surry Hills, NSW
Sunday 28th August 1983 Hopetoun Hotel Surry Hills, NSW
Paddington Green Hotel, Paddington. NSW Thursday 1st September 1983 Paddington Green Hotel Paddington, NSW
Tuesday 13th September 1983 New York Tavern Sydney, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Friday 18th November 1983 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel Coogee, NSW
Saturday 17th December 1983 San Miguel Hotel Cammeray, NSW