Mandrake



Mandrake has 1 known member

Name Instruments Period
Harry Travers Harry Travers Drums

14 Known Gigs for Mandrake

Date Venue City
Friday 1st July 1983 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW
Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW Saturday 2nd July 1983 Sydney Cove Tavern Circular Quay, NSW
Comb and Cutter Hotel, Blacktown. NSW Friday 8th July 1983 Comb and Cutter Hotel Blacktown, NSW
Comb and Cutter Hotel, Blacktown. NSW Friday 5th August 1983 Comb and Cutter Hotel Blacktown, NSW
Saturday 13th August 1983 Illinois Hotel Five Dock, NSW
Friday 19th August 1983 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW
Friday 26th August 1983 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW
Sylvania Hotel, Sylvania. NSW Saturday 27th August 1983 Sylvania Hotel Sylvania, NSW
Thursday 1st September 1983 Belfield Hotel Belfield, NSW
Family Inn, Rydalmere. NSW Saturday 10th September 1983 Family Inn Rydalmere, NSW
Bayview Tavern, Gladesville. NSW Friday 16th December 1983 Bayview Tavern Gladesville, NSW
Saturday 31st December 1983 Penshurst Hotel Penshurst, NSW
Seven Hills Hotel, Seven Hills. NSW Saturday 27th April 1985 Seven Hills Hotel Seven Hills, NSW
Blacktown RSL, Blacktown. NSW Sunday 13th June 1999 Blacktown RSL Blacktown, NSW