Shining Star

Shining Star by Allison Durbin

Allison Durbin released the Album Shining Star in 1980. It was released through the Hammard label as catalogue number: HAM 055

Shining Star first charted on January 12th, 1981, peaked at 43rd position and stayed in the charts for 6 weeks


1. Falling In Love

2. Better Love Next Time

3. Rockabilly Rebel

4. More Than I Can Say

5. That Lovin' You Feelin' Again

6. Hooked On You        

7. Together We Are Beautiful

8. Blue Moon Of Kentucky

SIDE TWO:              

1. Shining Star

2. Crazy

3. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer

4. Should've Never Let You Go

5. He Believes I Me

6. Sweet Dreams

7. He's Out Of My Life