Scarred for Life

Scarred for Life by Rose Tattoo
2 Credits

Rose Tattoo released the Album Scarred for Life in 1982. It was released through the Albert Productions label as catalogue number: APLP 056

Scarred for Life first charted on November 8th, 1982, peaked at 11th position and stayed in the charts for 34 weeks

  1. Scarred For Life

  2. We Cant Be Beaten

  3. Juice On The Loose

  4. Whos Got The Cash

  5. Branded

  6. Texas

  7. Its Gonna Work Itself Out

  8. Sydney Girls

  9. Dead Set

  10. Revenge

Credits and people associated with Scarred for Life

Harry Vanda
Harry Vanda


George Young
George Young