Mental Notes

Mental Notes by Split Enz

Split Enz released the Album Mental Notes in July 1975. It was released through the Mushroom label as catalogue number: L 35588

Mental Notes first charted on August 11th, 1975, peaked at 35th position and stayed in the charts for 15 weeks


1) Walking Down A Road

2) Under The Wheel

3) Amy (Darling)

4) So Long For Now



1) Stranger Than Fiction

2) Time For A Change

3) Maybe

4) Titus

5) Spellbound

6) Mental Notes