Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2 by AC/DC

AC/DC released the Album Iron Man 2 in April 2010. It was released through the Columbia label

Iron Man 2 peaked at 2nd position

Official soundtrack album to the film of the same name.

1. Shoot To Thrill

2. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation

3. Guns For Hire

4. Cold Hearted Man

5. Back In Black

6. Thunderstruck

7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)

8. Evil Walks

9. T.N.T.

10. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be

11. Have A Drink On Me

12. The Razor's Edge

13. Let There Be Rock

14. War Machine

15. Highway To Hell