Crystal Set



12 Known Gigs for Crystal Set

Date Venue City
Friday 8th July 1983 Newtown Rules Club Surry Hills, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Friday 12th August 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Thursday 1st September 1983 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Friday 18th November 1983 Harold Park Hotel Glebe, NSW
Friday 30th December 1983 Harold Park Hotel Glebe, NSW
Saturday 2nd February 1985 Hopetoun Hotel Surry Hills, NSW
Sunday 21st April 1985 Avalon Beach RSL Avalon, NSW
Monday 22nd April 1985 St James Tavern Sydney, NSW
Saturday 27th April 1985 Strawberry Hills Hotel Strawberry Hills, NSW
Thursday 2nd May 1985 Yugal Soccer Club Haymarket, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Friday 2nd August 1985 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW Sunday 15th February 1987 Sydney Cove Tavern Circular Quay, NSW