Beat Boys



11 Known Gigs for Beat Boys

Date Venue City
Chequers, Sydney. NSW Saturday 27th October 1979 Chequers Sydney, NSW
Saturday 1st November 1980 Manly Rugby Union Club Manly, NSW
Sunday 2nd November 1980 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW
Thursday 6th November 1980 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Sunday 9th November 1980 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW
Thursday 13th November 1980 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Wednesday 24th December 1980 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Saturday 17th October 1987 Roxy Hotel Sth Melbourne, VIC
Friday 23rd October 1987 Roxy Hotel Sth Melbourne, VIC
Saturday 24th October 1987 Roxy Hotel Sth Melbourne, VIC
Sunday 25th October 1987 Edwards Tavern Prahran, VIC